Happy to be here.

What are we all trying to do?

Why are we blogging? Is there a point to all this social media hype?

Getting it out?

Well…Hell yes!

I’ve been thinking to long about just what it means to type down words.

They can be haunting, hurtful, helpful and loving…etc.

I was inspired by another fellow human, that is an inspiration to me to write.

This is not simply a blog about a bicycle business I started. It’s about connecting to you, and being inspired by YOU!

After all, I have a lot to share with the world! And I bet you do to, so start communicating! It’s all we have!

One thought on “Happy to be here.

  1. Pingback: Meet the Voyeur | jpzipf

Leave a Reply

