Hi! I’m Amanda~

photo (5)

Hi everyone, my name is Amanda and I’m Pedal to the People’s newest employee! Right now we’re calling my position “Office Administrator”, which might change at some point, but for now I like it! You might get me on the phone when you call to make an appointment, run into me at events, or see me at the shop. I’m very excited to be a member of the Pedal to the People team!

I’ve been riding bikes for as long as I can remember, and I’ve been working as a part time sales associate in bike shops for the last 8 years. I’ve been in Chicago for 3 years, and even after the nightmare winter we just had I think I’m in love with this place. 

Hope to see you around,

❤ Amanda

Leave a Reply

